top of page

TRUTH or COMFORT?

ARE YOU WILLING TO GIVE UP COMFORT FOR THE TRUTH?

Staying comfortable has it's perks, but a lot of times it keeps us separate from the Truth of who we really are. At one point, I was totally attached to my comfort. I "loved" my life and "knew" what I wanted to know. I liked living life with my "eyes closed" because it was easy.

But something shifted in me---a call for something deeper came through and the first step out of my comfort zone that I had to take was HUMILITY. I had to be willing to look at all the ugliest places within me and know that I was the source of them. It was only when I clean up my energetic house that I could finally see the light that was always there.

We must be willing to do the work and take a good, hard look at ourselves and our own character. We must be willing to see the cracks in our own foundation so that we can get to work at patching them up. If we want to strengthen the quality of our lives we must be willing to give up our comfort and keep steady on the path of Truth.

RELATED VIDEOS ON THIS TOPIC:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page